1.  Opening Chant Invitation to Meditation   3.58
2.  Four Brahmaviharas Meditation   15.20
3.  Five Remembrances Meditation   12.25
4.  So Hum Healing Meditation   12.59
5.  Earth Meditation     12.11
6.  Closing Chant       3.51 

Audio Editing: Lucette da Cunha
Mixing and Arranging: Pierre Richard
Technical Support: Kevin Burton
Cover Design: Mark Stokes
Cover Photograph: Lotus at Plum Village by Carolyn Hill
Recorded live in Pine Gate Meditation Hall, Ottawa, Canada